The Pretenders new album, entitled ‘Hate For Sale’, will be released on May 1st and the band have today shared the first track, ‘The Buzz’, on YouTube…

• Hate For Sale
• The Buzz
• Lightning Man
• Turf Accountant Daddy
• You Can’t Hurt a Fool
• I Didn’t Know When To Stop
• Maybe Love Is In NYC
• Junkie Walk
• Didn’t Want To Be This Lonely
• Crying in Public