The Isle of Wight Festival has today announced the first names for it’s 2020 bill which includes mainstage headline appearances for Duran Duran and Lionel Richie and second stage headline spots for Happy Mondays and Primal Scream. Other artists confirmed include Lewis Capaldi, Snow Patrol, The Chemical Brothers, James Arthur, Dido and Kaiser Chiefs.

The Isle of Wight Festival 2020 will run from June 11th – 14th and more acts will be announced soon.