To celebrate the track’s 30th anniversary ten new interpretations of Adamski’s classic ‘Killer’ have been compiled on a new album, ‘Free To Kill Again’, which will be released digitally on March 21st and on CD in April.

Among the collaborators on the album are Boy George, Leftfield, Nine Hagen and Adrian Sherwood, and all the tracks were produced and arranged by Adamski.

• Killer – Adamski & Hannah Jane
• Killer Instinct – Adamski
• Ladykiller – Adamski
• Killer – Adamski & Chi Chi O
• Painkiller – Adamski and Theo Zero featuring Mykki Blanco
• Kill or be Killed – Adamski
• Don’t Killer Animals – Adamski & Nina Hagen
• Killer Virus – Adamski
• Killer – Adamski & Boy George (Mixed by Adrian Sherwood)
• Killer – Adamski (Original 1989 Instrumental)